Home > blog > My first post!

My first post!

Whoop! How exciting, I’ve been meaning to do this for months and now I’ve done it, set up a blog! Don’t expect it to be hitting the top 100 list of blog posters because I can guarantee it won’t, in fact it probably won’t be updated much, this is because I’m quite boring really and very rarely have anything interesting to say. I’m just using this blog as a place for all my social networking sites in one place and also it’s part of my OU course that I’m studying.

Anyway, my plans for today. I’m going to watch Huddersfield Town this afternoon and tonight we have our friend Ruth staying over. Chinese for tea, or if you’re from darrrn sarrrrrf Chinese for dinner (you’re a weird lot).

Ciao for now!

Much love xxx

Categories: blog
  1. stevecrab
    March 14, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    Look forward to taking an even nosier look in to the life of Claire! x

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

