Home > blog, football > Premier League Fantasy Football – Giggs United

Premier League Fantasy Football – Giggs United

What a week! I got rid of Berbatov on Friday and he scored 5 goals the day after! What??? I couldn’t have made a wronger (is that a word?) decision. At least I kept Nani, what a player he’s turning out to be. Nani has been my captain every week until this one so there’s another booby, lol! Van Der Vaar was my new signing this week and he only lasted approximately 8 minutes, he’s now out for a few weeks with a hamstring injury, doh. Not looking good eh? Right, the race is on! I have my plans but guess what? It’s a secret! 😉

Check back soon to see the amazing predictions I made this week, or not?

(Click on image)

  1. December 1, 2010 at 8:11 pm

    I have a weird superstition thing of not having any United players in my team, this year I’ve put Evra in only as I was struggling for defenders.

    It’s probably going to mean my team doesn’t do so well as United players will obviously do well 🙂

    I’m rubbish at picking my captain. One week I got 44 for Malouda and then the next week I got 8. Woohoo! Lol

    • December 1, 2010 at 8:22 pm

      Lol! Malouda was my captain too every week until recently. I changed it to Nani then stupidly changed it again last week and I’ve dropped to 2nd in my most competitive league which consists mostly of family members. I will win that league! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

